Reviews and Ratings for Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath

Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheathrated 4.533 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath

 

Price: $8.99

View Product Details
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Billy B
glen burnie,md
Mar 12, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
GREAT
I was using a homemade cover which didn't work so well because I made it from an old gas mask bag. This is a perfect fit for the spetsnaz shovel.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jba
Seattle
Dec 31, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
Just right
Secure and fits just right, important to have a sheath for this particularly sharp shovel.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Akai
Canada
Sep 05, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
Essential for the Special Forces Shovel.
Really hard to complain about this sheath for the price. It's solid and will protect your shovel and it's owner.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bjo
italy
Aug 07, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
great
excellent coverage
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tom
So. Cal.
Jan 04, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
A must have if you buy the Special Forces shovel with sharp edges. Good fit and materials.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Wayne G.
Springfield, IL
Aug 31, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
A great sheath for the Coldsteel survival shovel
I purchased the sheath with the shovel. I was pleased with how well it was made and it fixs the shovel. It comes with two attachment opoints. A belt loop on the back and a tie loop at the top. I highly recommend this sheath to others.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Vincent R
Phalsbourg, Ae
Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
PERFECT
IDEAL EN COMPLEMENT DE LA PELLE BONNE PROTECTION TRES SOLIDE
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ron S
Jul 01, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
Yes
Unless you're going to leave it in the sandbox, get this. I keep my shovel Sharp. The sheath keeps it from hurting me.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kelly G
Midlothian Texas
Oct 08, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
ery useful for light chopping duties and digging tasks. Also very sturdy construction unlike some other compact shovels.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Big T
Georgia
Jun 22, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
A must have item for the Cold Steel Special Forces Shovel
Fit like a glove and a no brain much needed item for your shovel.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Pelle
sweden
Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Materials Quality
Nice
i like it, works well with the shovel, easy to draw the showel, seems sturdy.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Joe
Oregon
Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Design
Handy but could stand improvement
Despite being made in Taiwan, it seems fairly solid. I'm not sure how long it will hold up but time will tell. I think it would be better if it came with MOLLE attachments. That would make it even better in my opinion.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Kevin
north carolina
Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, Design
Cons: None
It's a must have!!
It is a must have for the shovel and for the price you can't go wrong!
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 3 stars out of 5
C Hernandez
El Paso Tx.
Nov 23, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Design
Review; CSSF Cordura Sheath
Compact, light, no non-sense, I would like it to have a pouch on it. The belt loop is nice and wide so it can be used with a variety of belts, all and all, rugged and useful.
Cold Steel SC92SF Special Forces Shovel Cordura Sheath
rated 3 stars out of 5
Wipman
Spain
Nov 09, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials Quality, None
Cons: Design
It works
Holds the shovel perfectly, it doesn't wobbles or moves inside and is very tight once inside; it isn't ALICE or MOLLE compatible really, you can use it with a quick release ALICE system belt, but you gonna have to deal with the small thingy on the top of the sheath for a very slim belt. You can cut that off without affect the sheath at all, but it would had been much better if the sheath had the ALICE system or at least the MOLLE; but works as a sheath even without be really good and beign far from perfect.