Reviews and Ratings for Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles

Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handlesrated 4.500 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25 inch Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles

 

Price: $29.95

Save $35.04 (54%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tin Man Tommy
Fort Myers, Fl
Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Kershaw 7007 Natrix Razor sharp awesomeness at a price you can’t ignor
Knife has a great finish and the G10 gives great gripping action and awesome style. It arrived sharp as a razor and I don’t see having to sharpen it too soon. I have a few assist opening Flippers and Iove them all. My Natrix is no different. It is also light as a feather which makes it a a fantastic edc.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steve C.
Central Missouri
Sep 26, 2018
Pros: Handle Material, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Light weight, sharp
My new EDC. This knife is light weight, easy open, and super sharp. Tough blade and handle, I have carried this for 6 month with no wear showing.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff
TX
Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Lock Ease of Use, None
Kershaw 7007
Light, flat, easy opening, very sharp. Good size for my purposes. Only negative,hard to close. Excellent product. Glad to see Kershaw maintains their quality.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe
New Kenington, PA
Apr 26, 2018
Pros: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great buy
I have made this my EDC knife. It opens easily, locks solidly open, and the frame lock makes it easy to close with one hand. The pocket clip allows the knife to ride deep in the pocket and is comfortable to carry everyday.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick B.
Centre, AL
Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Ease of Opening
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Great EDC!! This could be Kershaw’s finest.
This is a great Kershaw product. I use it as my EDC. It is quite sharp out of the box. The blade is centered well. It operates easily without specific technique. It is not what I consider a large pocket knife, but is large enough to handle almost any task. There is nothing that I really don’t like about the knife. The pocket clip is the only part of the knife with which I have an issue, and that is very minor. At times, I have a little trouble getting the knife into and out of my pocket. That being said, I’d still buy this knife in a heartbeat knowing what I now know.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott S.
Hamilton, NJ
Apr 19, 2018
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Awesome Knife!!!!
Awesome EDC knife, highly recommend. I will be buying several more for backups and for X-Mas presents for family & friends. A++++
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Will
Ny
Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Excellent knife
Its lightweight and perfect size to carry in your pocket. Feels really good in your hand.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Michael
Sparta, Nj
Apr 27, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Good value
Much lighter than I expected, sits well in my pocket, very sharp, opens easily. I'm not a huge fan of Assisted Opening knives, but I had to pick this one up after seeing the deal that knifecenter was offering on them. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase and glad to have this knife in my rotation.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 3 stars out of 5
Michael
Leesville, La
Apr 18, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Weight, Pocket Clip
Cons: Handle Material, None
Good Knife
Really like this knife. Is light, sharp, and opens fast. Gave it 3 stars because the color on the handle is fading. Never had a that happen before. Has turned dark grey from black where your thumb grabs to pull it out of your pocket.
Kershaw 7007BLK Natrix Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" Black Oxide Drop Point Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 3 stars out of 5
James
Nevada
Apr 21, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, None
Cons: Pocket Clip
Decent knife
Sharp as he**