Reviews and Ratings for Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver - 931009

Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silverrated 4.867 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver

 

Price: $20.00

View Product Details
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Andrewm
France
Mar 20, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials, Finish
Cons: None
Essential
In my opinion and essential addition to my TTi given that the driver length on the TTi itself is so short. Needless to say, it's quality is second to none.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Zippy
Charleston, SC
Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Addition
This is a very good add on to the bit option for my leatherman; give me just enough room to be more effective. Great price from Knife Center and good shipping.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jimjim
LABUAN,MALAYSIA
Aug 12, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, Locking, Materials
Cons: None
MATCHLESS COMBINATION
I ALWAYS WANTED TO MAKE THE "WAVE" AS A COMPLETE TOOLS FOR MY DAILY WORK. NOW WITH ALL THE NECESSARY BITS IN I NEEDED THE EXTENSION TO REACH FOR THE REACH PLACES WHERE THE "WAVE" ALONE CANNOT REACH. THE LENGTH WAS SUFFICIENT AND IT HOLDS THE BIT VERY IN ITS SLOT; NOT DROPPING. I KEEP IT TOGETHER IN THE BITS SHEATH THEY HOUSE VERY WELL .
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
M.G.
california
Nov 29, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
perfect length
I use this for those hard to reach areas !
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Edc 300
1000 Islands, NY
Jan 03, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Perfect
Exactly what I needed. Not only does it take standard bits it also takes the Leatherman bits.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bpacker58
Flagstaff, AZ
Apr 23, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials, None
Cons: Locking
Leatherman Knife & Tool Bit Driver Extension 3.25" Driver
This tool provides a nice extension for any accessory tips. Since there are several joints involved, however, the whole setup is somewhat wobbly.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim P
Rochester, New York
Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Materials, Finish
Cons: None
Does The Job
Perfect fit in the bit socket on my Wave tool. Good grip on bits and the extra reach makes it a very useful addition. I store it in one of the elastic slots on my Wave nylon sheath, and it's out of the way until it's needed. I only wish there was a version in black to match my Wave.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Skyhawk
Illinois
Apr 09, 2009
Pros: None
Cons: None
Pleasantly Surprised With Leatherman Bit Driver Extension
The extension is very well machined and finished and fits very well into the large bit driver of the Surge. And the Bit Kit bits and standard bits fit snugly. It's not a magnetic bit holder, but, it has a retaining ring on the inside of the bit holder's socket. This ring snaps into the groove around the outside of bits to hold them in place. It will come in very handy.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Melissa
Arkansas
Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great tool
I bought this as a gift for someone and he uses is quite often!
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Matt M
gilbert az
Dec 09, 2009
Pros: Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Locking, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
once again leatherman thinks outside the box
I have the leatherman charge ti and i use it at work the extension for it works great and is a great example why leatherman is a cut above all other mulititools.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Knife Maniac
Albuquerque, Nm
Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials, Finish
Cons: None
Great Addition
Use this extra part enough to say; awesome addition to my Leatherman tool. Light weight fits in holster snug. Fits both Leatherman bits and most standard bits.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tom
Redding, CA
May 23, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials, Included Tools
Cons: None
What the doctor ordered
This gave me the ability to tighten loose bolts on my wheelchair which I needed.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Burbank, Il
Apr 07, 2018
Pros: Materials, Finish, Handle Material, Locking, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Nice
Perfect addition,with the bit kit & a socket adapter this is a tool box on your belt.
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 4 stars out of 5
Shree
Mumbai, India
Jun 29, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, None
Cons: Locking
Very Helpful Accessory
I use it with the Leatherman Charge. It holds the standard bits very snugly and locks very well. It is indeed very handy and extremely useful. Quality is quite good. If it was magnetic it would have been even better,
Leatherman Bit Driver Extender, Silver
rated 4 stars out of 5
Kilis
Wisconsin
Sep 14, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Grrrreat
Grrrreat