Reviews and Ratings for Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED - 2KT

Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LEDrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise  inchNight Vision Green inch LED

 

Price: $9.95

Save $2.00 (17%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Yeshua
Switzerland
Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Great flashlight
I always have this "Night Vision Green" Photon flashlight along with a white one on my hiking backpack zippers. Super bright and durable. Best I've ever tested.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chris P.
Lake Worth, FL.
Aug 10, 2012
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
best in its size
Increadible, and has a constant on setting so you can go hands free and still illuminate a room and not loose you night vision.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dan
roseburg, or
Dec 10, 2010
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
good stuff
i bought a bunch for christmas presents thinking that they will come in handy and be easy to carry and nearly always on hand. the light is bright and the package is small and not noticsble to carry. everyone should have one. i've seen the pros, yet to see the cons.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott
St. Augustine, FL
Jan 01, 2012
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Bright!
Very bright little keychain light. Doesn't get in the way like larger key chain lights. I just replaced my old Photon which lasted approximately 10 years.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Thailand
Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Durability, Bulb Durability, Battery Life
Cons: None
Got this for my wife. I had another photon from 2006 and it still works. Great for jackets, bags, keys etc. Very easy to have on you all the time and not something you leave behind when it's inconvienant.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
S.D. Smith
Oklahoma City, OK
Dec 09, 2010
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Surprisingly Bright!
Color is bright, but not harsh. Night Vision isn't affected. Many uses in and out of the house, and when traveling! I have owned several Proton lights over several years, and have always been satisfied.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Doc Pyres
Asia
Apr 30, 2011
Pros: Brightness, Battery Life, None
Cons: Durability
Great but don't put through the wash!
I love these lights and I have several. Their small size means you can always have one in a pocket, on a key chain or clipped to a jacket, and it's there when you really need it. The range of colors is neat and they're pretty durable. Just don't forget to remove from your pocket before you put your pants through the wash. My turquoise Micro Light was never quite the same afterwards.
Photon Micro-Light II Keychain Flashlight, Turquoise "Night Vision Green" LED
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scott
Yokosuka Japan
Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Brightness
Cons: None
BRIGHT!!!!
This was a lot brighter than most lights of the same size. I use things like this on my ship at night to go outside at night and have never seen one of this size as bright as this one.