CYBER WEEK DEALS EXTENDED: 6,100 ITEMS ON SALE! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

CYBER WEEK DEALS EXTENDED: 6,100 ITEMS ON SALE! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111) - 1K1.11

Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)5.000 (8 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)

 

Price: $33.95

Save $11.05 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Roadcykler
SW Washington
May 16, 2018
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Outstanding tweezers
These are easily the best tweezers I've ever used. I like the styling with the various sized holes on one side and the brushed metal finish. The point is sharp enough to get those short hairs and the wide side grips and hangs on like nobodies business. A fine, Swiss made tool.
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Cyn
Connecticut
May 01, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Rubis Slant Tweezers ...for eyebrows
Great tweezers for eyebrows... and I mean GREAT!!! These tweezers are NOT MADE IN China... so you know that the quality is top shelf!!!
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Jane Doe
Rockville, MD
Jan 26, 2010
Pros: None
Cons: None
Best I've ever had.
I bought one of these a few years ago for myself, and finally was able to stop searching for a good pair of tweezers. This one is it. The shape is good, too, because turned one way it's a point, and the other way it's a flat edge. Just bought a second one as a gift.
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Surfer
California
Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
Tweezers
Best tweezers around, holds an edge forever. Easy to handle, grips hair easily.
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Alyssa
Fredericksburg, VA
Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
I am a wax specialist and use them every single day. They are always soaking in barbicide. I purchased these because they won't corrode, are sharp, stainless steal, and can send them back to be sharpened. I love them and they even grab the finest of hairs. Totally worth every penny.
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Online Shopper
Rockville, MD
Dec 18, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
These work. Worth the money.
I've had lots of tweezers, but in the end, you get what you pay for. Splinters, fine hairs, tiny anything: these work
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
Rick
Michigan
Jul 22, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
You get what you pay for
The Rubis Slant Tweezers are expensive, but worth every penny. There is no comparison to the cheap tweezers I bought at the drug store. These will last a life-time and are more effective to use.
Rubis Swiss Made Slant Tweezers, Perforated Stainless Steel (1K111)
5 out of 5
M
Cambridge, MA
Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
The best tweezers in the world
I purchased a pair of Rubis Slant Tweezers in 2002, and had been using them happily until 2016, when I lost them. After two weeks of fruitlessly looking, I went online to find another pair, and was frustrated to read that the ones sold on Am@z0n were all fakes from China. KnifeCenter to the rescue! The REAL DEAL tweezers, shipped quickly and safely-- thanks, KC!