Reviews and Ratings for Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade - SH210

Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Bladerated 3.933 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
1
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6 inch Fixed Blade

 

Price: $8.95

View Product Details
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ed
new jersey
Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Well made it will last a long time
It's a good product at a good price.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jonathan C.
Oneonta, NY
Feb 01, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Sheath at a Great Price
I'm quite happy with this sheath. Size was just right. Quality seems quite good. Great deal for the price.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 5 stars out of 5
Raymond G
HAVANA, FL.
Mar 14, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
good product
THE SHEATH EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kp
Mississippi
May 26, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
great product
6 in blade fits perfect
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charlie M
Lyons, GA
Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
I had a 6-inch blade CVA hunting knife with an old sheath that needed replacing. This sheath fit perfectly. I sprayed it with leather conditioner and put my knife in and we now have a nice knife and sheath combo.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
Rick S
Redmond, WA
Oct 05, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Great sheath
I refurbished my Dad's old hunting knife and I have been looking for a long time for a sheath for it. It is 5.5 inches long and this sheath is perfect. Good fit and it holds the knife securely.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
Orvie
Mt.Dora,Fl
Jan 24, 2011
Pros: Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Sheath
It was out of stock but you guy's got it in a fast order thanks
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
Mtn Dan
San Francisco, Ca
Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None
Nice inexpensive sheath for my old Ka-Bar
Fits my old 6" Ka-Bar perfectly. Thick raw-hide leather with that "leather" smell. Leather is the kind that does not bend/fold very well. Part that covers knife forms a teardrop opening since it does not completely fold flat. Black finish is cracking at fold on belt loop. For the price/quality I would buy again.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
Katra
Feb 18, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
nice finnish
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
Nate
Lakewood, CO
Feb 14, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
sheath
Nice sheath
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jim
iowa
Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
good sheath for the money
good price, good service/delivery
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 4 stars out of 5
David O J
Nebraska
Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
6" Knife sheath
I happy with the sheath it well made,Just like it was advertised.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 3 stars out of 5
Chuck46
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Sep 08, 2009
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Durability
dry leather
This sheath has obviously been on the shelf a long time; the leather cracked when I flattened the belt loop.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 2 stars out of 5
D.Nelson
Wisconsin
Mar 03, 2015
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Durability
Good thing it was cheap...
Well, I was impressed at first. The knife I bought it for didn't fit, as the 6 inch blade was too wide. The leather also cracked on the fasten and the belt loop. Oh well, you get what you pay for and I tried to be cheap. I will probably use it for another knife down the road and if not, oh well, I'm not out a lot of money.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits up to 6" Fixed Blade
rated 1 stars out of 5
Kyle
Oshawa, On
Nov 17, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality
Beware of the sharp little Rivet of Doom!
The sheath is too small and tight for any normal blade that's thicker than a mora knife. What I didn't know is there is a narly little rivet inside the sheath's blade channel and it immediately scratched my very nice mirror polished hunting knife from the tip to the hilt. Useless for anything but a thin bladed beater knife. Bad choice of sheath, but Knifecenter is still a great place to shop.