Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles - C07PS

Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handlesrated 4.545 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8 inch VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles

 

Price: $143.50

Save $61.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike
Hone
May 15, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Spyderco Police
Comfortable carry in pocket. Easy one hand opening using wrist flick method.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Iron Mike
Delaware
Mar 14, 2019
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Lock Type
Cons: None
Classic !
My Police model is 15 years old and still tight and sharp ! It has the partial serrated blade and requires very little touch up in the sharpening department. When I was still working, it would cut 5 pair buried telephone service wires with one slice instead of going for the pliers. Still with me in retirement for many and any chores. Sharp as a Great White Shark's tooth. Great and highly recommended. Adios.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Retired Leo
Chandler Arizona
Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great gift
I bought this for our son who is a Detective Sgt in Illinois.He loves the knife and carries it both in plain clothes and when he works extra details in uniform.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nastychris
Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
It's just an all around PERFECT knife I love it
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brett
Colorado
Mar 05, 2013
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
All around great
My dad and I each bought one about 5 years ago for a summer backpacking trip. He bought the non-serrated and I bought the serrated. Regardless, both knives have been great and there have been zero complaints from both of us. The knife keep a good edge, and just always works. It's the right size too. Not to big or small, and not too heavy. I am just all around happy with my purchase, and I feel it's worth the money.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Christopher M
hemet,ca
Aug 14, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
deadly, durable, quality
I have 2 of these nasty folders. I just love them, opens very easy with the large hole for your thumb.two handed closing kinda sucks, once you get good at it though you find a way to only use one hand. extremely solid lock-up. zero wiggle of blade,up/down side/side. its a slasher thats for sure, that full serrated blades with make a mess out of any human who tried to attack you. It is very slender and rides in the pocket nicely. The pocket clip on in is the best ive ever seen, very strong will not bend out at all and the screws have never gotten lose in 6 years of use. its easily an EDC knife. highly recommeded, go buy it if you like it.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nastychris
Las Vegas NV
Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
It's just an all around PERFECT knife I love it
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jon H
Pennsylvania
Mar 08, 2015
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Sheath, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
great all around knife
When you lose this knife ,its like losing a family member.Thats the only reason to buy another one,because thay last forever.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Mike G
Southern Nevada
Mar 04, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Spyderco C07PS Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless
Spyderco C07PS Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles Pros: Excellent blade size and configuration. Holds sharp edge very well. Perfect fit and finish throughout. Cons: Stainless handle to thin & slips in hand. A lanyard hole in handle should be there.
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Al
long island
Jul 29, 2009
Pros: Lock Type, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Handle Material, Weight, Handle Feel
spyderco police
at work and general use love the blade shape handle is too heavy and slippery
Spyderco Police Folding Knife 4-1/8" VG10 Combo Blade, Stainless Steel Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Robert F
PO Box 2130--Brandon, Ms. 39042
Apr 25, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Lock Type, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: Handle Material, None
Ads did not show Police full serrated blade model.
4/25/11 KnifeCenter; I searched your website for another spyderco police model with the full serrated edge on the blade but could not find it, so bought the partial blade serrated model. Not good. Secondly, the handle side that is smooth, does not have the beltclip, has some kind of splotchy chemical stains on it that detract. I would like to exchange it for what I wanted but threw the box away thinking they no longer made the fully serrated blade model I had before it was stolen from my truck at a carwash place. Usual luck. Otherwise, service was excellent. Bob