Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles - C10FPBK

Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handlesrated 4.933 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4 inch VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles

 

Price: $87.50

Save $37.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Odi
CH
Feb 08, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
EDC = Endura Day Carry
Super lightweight, comfortable to carry, excellent blade shape and handle with good grip. This knife is the EDC benchmark.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Erh
Atlanta Ga
Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Outstanding knife!! I use it everyday at work. The blade is ready to go out the box. It's easy on your pocket because it's so thin. You don't even know it's in your pocket. Great buy for the price.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
David R
Martinsville, Va
Nov 22, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Awsome EDC / Tactical Knife that's Affordable!
Finally, you can own a Full Flat Ground knife from Spyderco with all the bells and whistles for less than $100!!!! This is a great knife and they finally offer it in black too! You will not be disappointed in this knife in any way. I am also very satisfied in KnifeCenter.com as this is the first time making a purchase here. Fast service, good prices, and friendly service. Here are some more pros and cons: PROS: Bi-Directional Texturing on the handles; VG10 Steel; Skeletonized stainless steel liners; Light Weight; Tight blade both side to side and back and forth yet opens easily; phosphor-bronze bushings; screwed together construction; laniard hole; pocket clip can be used tip up, tip down, right handed or left; lock is dependable and thanks to the dent, it will not release on you when the handle is gripped tightly; easy to sharpen yet holds its' edge well; affordable!!! CONS: none Buy this knife if you expect quality, craftsmanship, great design and dependability!
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ralph
NJ
Nov 08, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Handle Material, Overall Quality
Cons: None
EDC Plus!
This is a great EDC knife for those times that you anticipate a bit heavier use than the clasic cardboard binge. It is light weight and easy to "forget" that its in your pocket, yet large enough to tackle tougher jobs.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charles
NC
Sep 02, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Excellent as per the norm
Fits, folds and performs as good as my first Spyderco.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Aric
Holland mi
Jul 20, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great value folder
This is a sweet knife very light sharp as a razor and feels great in the hand.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Greg Tobin
Oklahoma
Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
The Perfect Knife for me
I was really stuck before I bought this knife. Spending so much on a knife that surely could be matched from all the "gas station specials" i own. This was my first investment in a real knife. I have had this knife for 8 months now and have yet to find one complaint about it. The blade steel (vg-10) is superb. The first sign this is awesome steel is I left the knife outside for 2 days in the rain. Not one pit of rust anywhere. I can sharpen this knife WAY sharper than any other i currently own. I literally dry shaved a 3 month beard. Scary scary sharpenability. The lock back system was a worry at first for fear that if i used the knife too much the lock would fail and cause this razor to fold up on me. It hasnt even budged once. The blade has no play in it at all. The handle material and design are amazing. The bi-directional texturing makes sure this knife does not slip at all. I was changing the oil on a car and needed the knife for something else. my hands were coated in oil and i had absolutely no problem with the blade slipping. a little soap and water and the knife was back to new. I will be buying more Spyderco knives for sure.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Odi
Switzerland
Jun 25, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Excellent
Great knife for traveling, camping or other outdoor activities like mountaineering etc. Lightweight but still robust. Very good handle grip. Great cutting tool.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John P
Paducah, KY
Jan 02, 2016
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Spyderco Endura
This was bought as a gift to replace a lost Delica 4. While it is only 3/4" longer blade than the Delica 4, make no mistake, this is a big blade. It is not the "Magic 3-4-7" of the Delica. So what would make me want this knife? Simple. VG 10 steel with a full flat grind is second to none. A couple of swipes on the stone and you can shave with it. The handle is lightweight and is very easy to hold on to. Stainless steel liners. Lockback blade with excellent jimping on the spine. For a big knife it sits well into the pocket and is almost unseen and you may forget it's there. I absolutely love this knife and it goes where I go.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Max
New York
Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Nothing less than fantastic
I have been carrying this knife for close to a year now and it is an outstanding knife, especially for the price. I was so close to calling it perfect, but it has one minor flaw....a terrible pocket clip system. Same as the delica I own, I had terrible experiences with the pocket clip, but with the knife you get, that is so easy to overlook. Amazing knife. Buy it now!
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Billy B
Flat Rock, Nc
Sep 13, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Spydie Rocks
I liked my Delica so much I bought the Endura and both the saber grind and the flat grind. I keep this one in my pack for all hunting outings and excursions. Can function as a primary or back-up blade. VG-10 holds an awesome edge and easy to touch up. I now own 5 of these...2 months ago I had none. Benchmade and Spyderco are the only knives I carry now...Excellent product and excellent service from KC...customer for life!
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Chase K
Jacksonville, FL
Apr 01, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: Weight, Lock Type, Sheath, None
Best knife yet....
I owned the delica vg-10 best knife I've ever owned very light and durable. Amdexturious so do that was great because I'm left handed . Easily acessable and sharpens easily also.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
David E
Bradenton Florida
Sep 03, 2013
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
great knife
I love the feel of it, as well as edge sharpness for skinning game
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
R E Lentz
Ca.
Nov 01, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None
Spyderco Endura 4
The Spyderco Endura 4 came razor sharp right out of the box. All said, a very good folder. Knife Center sent the knife quickly and in perfect NEW condition unlike the previous online service that sent me a badly used knife, like I wouldn't notice. I will buy from Knife Center again.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Brian He
pensacola florida
Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
clip issue
great knife. i have owned several of them. the only problem is that the clip bends or breaks eventually. it has happened several times to me so i imagine it has happened to others too. needs to be redesigned to last longer or be able to get a free replacement. I love the endura but i am not going to purchase another until this defect is corrected.