Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles - C10FPOR

Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handlesrated 4.944 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4 inch VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles

 

Price: $87.50

Save $37.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Josh
Sevierville,TN
Sep 02, 2019
Pros: Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: None
Excellent knife
Love this knife great build and for the money very hard to beat. Love the VG-10 Japenese steel it's awesome easy to get back that razor edge just love it.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Micke S
Sweden
Aug 07, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Superb knife
Superb knife
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Acidburn
NorCal
Apr 18, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Fully agree with SJ and more....
For the price and even well above the great KCI price, you will not get more knife and often not this good. I have already ordered several more, it will be hard not to give these away when admired. Made where the super swords came from, ya just cant go wrong on these Enduras. my first and i am beleiver. What a tremendous value i have to say best yet of all i have demoed and reviewed, i see them all sooner or later, most sooner. Best to all, stay sharo, Acid
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brian S
Pacific Grove, CA
May 16, 2019
Pros: Handle Material, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Orange!
My day-to-day pocket knife is a Spyderco Caly 3.5 because of it's small size and the fact that it's a fantastic knife. However, when I go camping I'm constantly misplacing it because a) I'm getting older and forgetful and b) the Caly is black and does nothing to draw my attention when I leave it beside the campfire. My solution was to buy this knife for backpacking. With it's orange color, I never misplace it. The Endura is very lightweight for its size too, which I appreciate as every gram matters when I'm on the trail. And of course, it's a great knife: opens easily, super tough and does everything a knife should do, like cut things.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ethan M
Pinellas Park, Fl
Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Weight, Lock Ease of Use
Cons: None
An Enduring design
Firstly, this knife was sharpe, so be careful. Be careful because I know you're going to buy this knife...you should buy this knife. This is a great knife. It was bigger(longer) than I anticipated but turns out to be perfect. The orange color is even better than I could have hoped. The blade is the ideal shape and size for all tasks, but I'll likely use it mostly for food prep. It could be used for EDC but it's large and I carry the Spyderco Stretch. I thought the stretch was big until I compared the Endura with it. When I first started buying Spyderco I didn't realize how great they are. I now only buy them. I don't see how anyone can be disappointed with this knife.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Smitty
Airville Pa.
Jan 06, 2014
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
flat ground
I have a lot of endures I like the flat ground best
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cameron Clark
Ipswich, Other
Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Material, Blade Material, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
Excellent
The perfect EDC knife! I love VG10, this knife is an excellent utility knife that is build reliably to last. here is a full youtube review of the knife.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sj
Feb 21, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Awesome knife
This is an awesome knife.. It doesnt get better than this for the money
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kenneth C
Singapore, Al
Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
good edc
good edc
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nick
parker, co
Sep 11, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
I love this knife!
Prepare to be impressed! Spyderco has made a great knife even better. I own a ton of different knives, every make and model you can think of and let me tell you, this one has quickly become one of my favorites. The FFG blade makes cutting so easy. The FRN handles help lighting the knife up and at the same time the spider web design gives it excellent traction. Buy it, you can't beat the price to quality ratio, its worth every penny!
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joseph
Corona, Ca
Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Great knife
The endura is an amazing knife and the orange FRN handles make is stand out and easy to spot. I got this as a gift for my dad for his garage knife
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Knife Carrying Farmer
Scottland Alabama
Oct 07, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Spyderco Endure Flat Ground.
After carrying this knife for 4-6 weeks I can say it is about perfect. It has been used to cut considerable tough plastic electrical insulation. and cutting thru light,16 gauge, wire. It keeps a very sharp edge. In lighter use it is used to cut coupons or anything I want to save from the newspaper or printer. I have several knives and this flat ground Endure works well for me. Not to be overlooked is the release. A smooth and easy operation for either hand. I like this knife. It rises in any pocket well.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Longbow91
Bakersfield
Mar 02, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Very cool
I have cut a lot of rope.carving wood it held a good edge.I gut a squirrel and skinned it and the edge is still sharp.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Thomas L
Copenhagen, Denmark
Jun 25, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Nice knife
It is skarp, light weight, easy to carry When You go hiking. The sharpest knife I have seen out of the box.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Acidburn
NorCal
May 08, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Handle Material, None
Treamendous value and knife
Ranch work, orchards. Orange scales show up in weeds and dirt, but look goofy. Great value, at this price, great value and great knife.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Spkuse
Chantilly, VA
Dec 19, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Endura Colors
Ok, I could not stop. I had to own all of the Endura color blades. It is a sickness I tell you. There is nothing I can add to the Endura story line here. Great blades for a great price through Knife Center. You cannot go wrong with either a Delica or Endura. They both have their place in EDC.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Logan W
Greencastle, In
Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
My Favorite Clip Knife
Ive had a lot of knifes, mainly high end Spydercos and Benchmades. This one gets the most pocket time because it is affordable enough to beat up on and not feel bad. Its good to have quality, and also to use the knifes quality to its full potential. It compliments a Leatherman MT nicely.
Spyderco Endura Flat Ground 3-3/4" VG10 Satin Plain Blade, Orange FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Kenneth C
Singapore, Al
Sep 09, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great Edc
Great knife indeed, been using it with the zip tie mode. Vg-10 hold its edge good, to a hair shaving sharp. The only one thing i didnt like was the blade centering, it was far to the left where i need to adjust the pivot screw to the centering. I guess its cause of the FRN. Overall this is a great knife to own, more better than the rat 2 im using.