Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles - C36GPCMO

Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handlesrated 5.000 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4 inch S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles

 

Price: $192.50

Save $82.50 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Orville D
Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
great
is an excellent product, beautiful and great to finish. the blade has a perfect cut.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Boongchach
Marin
Feb 09, 2014
Pros: Weight, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Back to an old Favorite
I'm impressed after not owning a Spyderco for years. This knife fits my hand and gives precise tip control. Light, easy open and my new EDC. Mucho dinero, but quality shows.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Agrippa
Auckland, NZ
Mar 07, 2011
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great Knife
This is my very first Spyderco knife and after checking reviews and videos decided on the Military, Great knife lock up is strong with no blade play at all, handle length is perfect offering plenty of options. Fit and finish is superb. Only problem I have is my finger prints on the beautiful blade.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Orville D
Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
great
is an excellent product, beautiful and great to finish. the blade has a perfect cut.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michael
Pennsylvania
Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great Knife
I own a Strider SNG, a small and a large Sebenza 21, many benchmades/Spydercos (including Paramilitary 2!) and while they ALL are great knives, I like this Spyderco Military the best. I was hesitant because the blade was large and didn't want to look
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Twiggyss
Italy
Dec 28, 2010
Pros: None
Cons: None
Spyderco Military
Knife from the handle truly ergonomic, comfortable and large, it "merges" with the blade in a natural way, is a knife to perform work of a certain importance.A knife to do everything very sharp!
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Spkuse
Chantilly, VA
Dec 19, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Military Rocks
My first Military blade from Spyderco, Wow, what a specimen this thing is! Nice long blade, fits perfectly in my jeans. You pull this baby out for use and people will notice it. This will not be my last Military knife. Been used to the Para 2 blades but this baby is what I have been waiting for. You will not regret this piece of fine craftsmanship in your collection and for EDC.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rafter
Norway
Jul 14, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Lock Type, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: Sheath, None
EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rom1
france
Sep 06, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Material
Très bon couteaux EDC, ultra léger pour ça taille , lame tranchante . Very well knives EDC, ultra light for that size, cutting blade
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim M.
Exton, PA
Jun 06, 2011
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Beautiful Knife, Strong and Sharp
Excellent knife, scary sharp and well made. I was a little suprised by the size but nice all the same. Typical Spyderco...great value for the money will likely last a lifetime with some reasonable care.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Milen Stitsev
College Park
Feb 10, 2010
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Material, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Very nice for military.
Great qality knife
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dallas M
New Mexico
Feb 07, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Best EDC Knife
This knife is everything the description said it was and then some. I have never seen a liter, stronger and better looking EDC. Had to buy a second one before they are no longer made. It is worth the price, just be aware "Free Shipping" can take 12 - 14 days and that is just to New Mexico!!!
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Djm (Sergeant D)
Philadelphia PA
Sep 03, 2010
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
This knife should be a GI item.
I bought this knife to use on drill weekeends when I am with my National Guard Combat Engineer unit. I am always opening packaging for something or cutting 550 cord or webbing. It comes super sharp out of the box. The thick stock flat ground blade is perfect for any cutting chore. S30V blade steel is not going to get dulled easily by mundane cutting chores. The handle ergonomics are great and the texture of the G10 is "grippy" and the digital pattern is an exact match for the Army ACU uniform and most load bearing gear. The deployment action is smooth and the blade has no side to side wobble when locked into place. The tip down carry works well on the knife because there is enough surface exposed during pocket carry that grabbing the knife and getting it into play is easily done. This knife is a great "working" knife for any Soldier, Airman, Sailor or Marine. Just don't loan it to your Battle Buddy or you may not get it back.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Orville D
Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
great
is an excellent product, beautiful and great to finish. the blade has a perfect cut.
Spyderco Military Folding Knife 4" S30V Satin Plain Blade, Digital Camo G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rush
Utah
Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Basdass blade
First use was caping an elk, after a cleaning I found that it didn’t even need to be sharpened. Impressed.