Reviews and Ratings for Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts - SWMP6S

Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Insertsrated 4.875 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4 inch Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts

 

Price: $41.95

Save $28.04 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Helmut
Northbrook
Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rsp
Maryland
May 12, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great service!
Great product great price!!
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gary
Apr 13, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Tight action
Knife is high quality, low price. Like that the clip is positioned so knife is ready to use.
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ted D.
Surrey, BC
Mar 24, 2013
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, Sheath, None
Best knife I've ever owned
No bullsh..this is the best knife I've ever owned. I've beat on this knife, trashed it, and generally used it for everything from survival, to construction, to automotive. I've used it to bash things with it, pry metal and cut anything that needed. In a pinch I've used it on the BBQ to flip meat while out in the bush and it handles the heat without skipping a beat. Blade is strong enough that you don't have to be afraid with it, takes a hell of an edge, I've cut myself with this knife more than I have with any other I've owned. The only three flaws I've found with this knife, the clip is crap. It's not the end of the world, it broke off in like 4 days, 6 months later I still use the knife every day. Also you need to take the knife apart and put some lock tight on the pivot screw, it loosens through use pretty easily. And paired with the last one, once the pivot screw loosens the safety can become really soft and it can open in your pocket. I keep it in the small pocket of my jeans with the point facing in the pocket and I've never had an issue since.
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill
Indiana
Nov 04, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Great Knife
Knife arrived in a couple of days. Esy to use and is comfortable to carry. Price is very reasonable.
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tom D.
Greenville, Oh
Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Sheath, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, Weight, None
Awesome knife
I actually sent this to my son who own's a S&W M&P pistol. He was totally thrilled with it. We were both impressed with the quality and function. Very well made, fast and sharp! Cons: Really too heavy for pocket carry.
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 5 stars out of 5
Glen A
LBC
Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
Great knife!
Great blade, and very sharp. The open and locking mechanisms are very smooth, and it's a great looking and very versatile knife.
Smith & Wesson SWMP6 M&P MAGIC Assisted Flipper 3.4" Black Combo Blade, Gray Aluminum Handles with Black Rubber Inserts
rated 4 stars out of 5
Steve S
Golden, Co
Aug 08, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Pocket Clip, None
Cons: Weight
Smith & Wesson M& P Assisted Combo Blade
Love this knife so far, the safety works well and the assist is very good and very smooth. Knife Center service is 2nd to none, however, the USPS is another story....lets just say for now, their service is less than 1 star.