Reviews and Ratings for Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz. - SZ194444

Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.rated 4.846 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.

 

Price: $9.95

Save $1.55 (13%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rolin
Hollywood, FL.
Oct 24, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None
Great defense mechanism
I gave this product to my girlfriend just in case.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Josh
Mankato, MN
Oct 07, 2013
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None
Great Product!
I use this on my duty belt for law enforcement, have not had to deploy it yet. What's great about the product is it's size. It doesn't take up too much room on my belt which is always a concern. There's really nothing that I wasn't told that I would have wanted to know before owning. The product's page is really straightforward and tells you everything you need to know.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rhd
nyc
Mar 29, 2010
Pros: Quality of Container
Cons: None
great size and intimidating look to it
simple and effective
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
James
Cincinnati
Jun 07, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None
OC - 17
To keep all bad guys and gisl at a distance. I`t do just what it suspose to do. There aren`t no things that is not good about this product. This product is one of the best that every used.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ray C
Delray Beach, Florida
Feb 11, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None
First choice!
Among all the things one can carry or know for self defense I highly recommend regularly to friends or others to carry mace. While slightly larger than some of the smaller versions of mace it is still convenient enough to stick in a pocket, purse or keep handy in your car glove compartment or just about anywhere.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Alexf
Chicago, IL
Jul 08, 2010
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None
Works Great!
Well made cannister and nozzle. I like the flip-top button with the protective flap over it. This prevents accidental firings.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gary
Dayton, Ohio
Dec 11, 2010
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None
Fits the Bill
Great size
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim
Jacksonville FL
Apr 19, 2010
Pros: Easy to Carry, Quality of Container, None
Cons: Easy to Carry, Quality of Container
Great price on a powerful product
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bucko
Charlotte, NC
Dec 12, 2010
Pros: Quality of Container, Sprays or Streams, None
Cons: Easy to Carry
Let them Eat Pepper Spray
Use for self defense. I give it to all the ladies in my group of friends. They love it forwalking, running and shopping(esp for walking to car).My two nieces in college really were happy to get it.Tested it on a dog that wanted a bite of me and he did not like it at all.Only drawback is there is no way to carry it easily like clipping or hanging it on your clothes.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Adam
Pennsylvania
Dec 17, 2009
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None
Right size, easy to grasp/handle quickly
Right size, easy to grasp/handle quickly
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
D Dunavant
Antioch, CA
Jun 03, 2011
Pros: Sprays or Streams
Cons: None
Real protection at a realistic price.
This container fits in my hand perfectly. It contains far more powerfully ingredients than I could find in local stores and it was priced far lower than I expected.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Kyle N.
Parkersburg, WV.
Feb 28, 2012
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None
Pleased
Bought this product for my wife to carry in her purse!! She works at a bank and Needs something small enough to conceal but big enough to leave an impression!!! Thankfully she hasn't had to use it but if she does have to sometime, I feel confident that it will do the trick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 2 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Lt Jason C.
Aldershot Hampshire United Kingdom
May 05, 2014
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None
Great deterrent and 1st contact distance keeper
Great deterrent,and proven quick deployment from belt and or webbing triangular angle spray avoiding accidental friendly contact overall best of a great range.