Reviews and Ratings for 21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch - 220032-21

21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouchrated 4.273 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
21 inch Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch

 

Price: $13.95

Save $6.05 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ilya G
New York City
May 16, 2017
Pros: Weight, Balance, Construction, Materials
Cons: None
As promised good quality fast shipping definitely would order again
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Anna
Nashville, Tn
May 29, 2020
Pros: Weight, Materials
Cons: None
Great
I work armed security and needed this baton for my belt. For the price this is the best I’ve seen and used. Nice weight and effective. The nylon pouch is well made. Super satisfied with this product.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Northeast Dan
New England
Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Construction, Weight
Cons: None
Great Product, Fantastic Price
I got this product for self-defense as I joined my local neighborhood watch. We do local patrols and are doing self-defense with the local PD. I can tell you, this product is just about near perfect. Has a great weight to it about 1.25 lbs, deploys quickly and is a great length at 21". This has a very manageable 8 1/4" hilt and runs 1" in diameter with a comfortable diamond rubberize grip. I considered the 26" S&W, but that had a 10 1/2" hilt and after getting this, I am glad I went with the 21". Only complaint: Carry pouch is junk as everyone seems to say (and I agree). I got a better pouch with a free flashlight - Other than that, if you are on the fence, But It! For $14 a piece, I picked up two.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Geno
Issati MN
Dec 19, 2011
Pros: Weight, Balance, Construction, Materials
Cons: None
A great produce at a great price. I walk about 3 miles some days with my small dog and every large dog in the country comes out. I also keep it in my car.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eric R
Richmond, VA
Mar 28, 2011
Pros: Weight, Balance, Construction, Materials, None
Cons: Balance, Construction, Weight, Materials
Excellent product!!!
This expendable baton is awesome! Great price! I know a police officer who has a product like the baton I ordered from your site. It was much more expensive then what I bought! I love the rubber grip! I carry this baton on my belt and I consider it a deterrent rather then a weapon.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Wallpe70
Fishers, IN
Sep 08, 2010
Pros: Weight, Balance, Construction, Materials
Cons: None
Love the expandable baton!
I keep this product in my car for safety.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ken
byers
Dec 19, 2012
Pros: Construction, Materials, Balance
Cons: None
nice stick
This is a real nice baton. The action is smooth , just the wright weight , I was impressed . I would recommed it to my friends if I had any .
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 3 stars out of 5
Mario
California
Jun 07, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
Alright
This baton was great I am a minor but know ALOT about personal defense products and law enforcement equipment also I had this baton for About a week I was so excited because I have always wanted one but there illegal in CA but after a week of playing with it I flicked it out and the two shafts went flying and nearly broke my window I was really mad and disappointed but it was a good product don't get me wrong but remember you buy quality and don't get your hopes up
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 3 stars out of 5
Ed H
Colorado
Apr 14, 2012
Pros: Construction, Balance, None
Cons: Weight
Should have published specifications
The baton is thicker and heavier than I expected, making it harder to carry than implied by just the length. A few of this site's posting include some specifications but not for this product. I also don't see thickness listed for others. I strongly suggest you list the same basic specs for each baton: length, grip thickness, weight. Add other nice to know stuff after those.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 3 stars out of 5
Grandpa
Texas
Feb 08, 2010
Pros: Weight, None
Cons: Construction
Steel Extension
The product is as explained, it works smoothly, the unload is perhaps a little stiff, possibly worked out with some wear, I am sure there are better units out there, but his is worth the price paid.
21" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 3 stars out of 5
Amy D.
Long Island, NY
Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Weight, Materials, None
Cons: Construction
Gets stuck once extended
I have only one complaint about this product. After I have extended the baton, it tends to get stuck in that position and is extremely hard to get back into its compact form. Other than that, the handle grip and the quality of the baton are great. It fits nicely into my purse without weighing it down or taking up too much room.