Reviews and Ratings for 26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch - 220032-26

26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouchrated 3.750 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
1
26 inch Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch

 

Price: $14.95

Save $7.05 (32%) Off Retail

View Product Details
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
G-Force 124#
CA.
Apr 02, 2018
Pros: Materials, Weight, Balance
Cons: Construction, None
Another satisfied customer
The baton serves me well enough,being it is a simpler version of an ASP. When needed,it deploys rapidly with a sturdy snap of the wrist. Haven't had a reason to use it properly yet. It is light enough not to notice,yet sturdy enough to leave a lasting impression on an attacker. Would have loved it even more if it locked up with a release catch. All in all, I am satisfied with the purchase and the product. Shipping and delivery was a snap! Greatly appreciated, Thank you :)
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mr
Irving, Tx
May 08, 2012
Pros: Construction, Weight
Cons: None
Good
The product was well made and the case was OK. I found it was better than several at a local gun show.
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
William P.
Spanaway wa.
Apr 09, 2012
Pros: Weight, Balance, Construction, Materials
Cons: None
awesome product
I use it to check the tires on heavy trucks and if necessary to defend myself
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Igor
Windham
Feb 28, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: None
Excellent product USA
Nice
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rob
AZ
Dec 07, 2012
Pros: Weight, Balance, Construction, Materials
Cons: None
Awesome
This is an awesome product for the price. I tested it on my 150 lb. bag and it performed as I expected it to. I bought two more to give as gifts. Thanks for the awesome defense weapon.
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 2 stars out of 5
Zarek K
Celina , Oh
Apr 04, 2013
Pros: Balance, None
Cons: Construction
Extendable Baton?
Well, I was going to use this for general self defense, but I guess I underestimated how extendable the baton is. Upon the seventh time flicking it out, the top piece came off, the entire six inch section, and bounced off the floor hitting me in the leg. Now it possible I just got a fluke. Or its possible that you get what you pay for. I don't like leaving bad reviews, but I can't really find anything good about a product that works against me. If you want to take the chance, go for it. Your money, not mine. Otherwise, if you take your self defense weapons seriously, spend some more money, and get something reliable.
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 2 stars out of 5
Gedeon
California
Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Weight, None
Cons: Construction, Balance
Not great
Upon the tenth or so strike the 3rd segment came out. Completely ruined the baton. Spend $ for a good one.
26" Solid Steel Expandable Baton, Nylon Pouch
rated 1 stars out of 5
Jonathan
NY
Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Construction, None
Cons: Construction, Weight
Not happt with the product
The baton came and it is very strong, but I have some issues with it.. Unfortunately, it didnt come with any instructions on how to close it Once I figured it out - it is really hard to close The item is very heavy - therefore not practical Overall I am just not happy with the product