Reviews and Ratings for Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made - 11-3536CP

Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Maderated 5.000 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made

 

Price: $24.95

Save $21.55 (46%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Anonymous
USA
Jul 06, 2018
Pros: Blade Material, Materials, Handle Material, Locking, Finish, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
Well made tool
This is one of the last surviving New York State knife companies, which is a shame, because there used to be many more. What a sleek, functional tool! It's not as beautifully finished as a Victorinox, but it's finely crafted nonetheless. The tweezers have pretty high precision for what they are, which impressed me; the scissors are sharp and the blade is fairly sharp also. The Phillips head has cut outs only on the one side, but that's probably because it needs to fit inside the embodiment of the tool itself. I'm sure it will still function adequately. It's nicely machined (and well oiled!!) with a great size that will fit in your pocket. You won't know it's there with your keys until you need it.
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Big Dog
Annandale, Va
Jun 07, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None
Useful!
This handy tool fits nicely on my key ring. I have used the knife, the tweezer, and the bottle opener more than once in the month since I acquired it, and I would recommend it to anyone. I may purchase additional ones as birthday or holiday presents for my friends and family.
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Heinz B.
switzerland
Oct 29, 2011
Pros: Finish, Included Tools, Blade Material, Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None
impressive tool!
very small, very useful. Lots of tools packed in a tiny space. screwdrivers are also pretty tough compared to their size. overall quality is good
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steve
Aust
Dec 30, 2011
Pros: Locking, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
Best little keychain tool
Useful array of tools that all function properly unlike many other tools of this type. The locking mechanism is simple but solid - hasn't failed with some reasonably vigorous use.
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mr. L.
New York
Jan 01, 2014
Pros: Locking, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
i like it.
Well made. Make sure you get the made in USA model,worth the extra cost. I have used the bottle opener and it works. All the tools lock but remember it is a light duty keychain tool. Easy to carry,keychain,pocket or clipped to a backpack for example.
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Worldtraveler
New York, NY
Jul 10, 2010
Pros: Finish, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Locking, Blade Material
Cons: None
I carry this tool on my key ring at all time with a small light. The tool is light enough that it's very easy to carry with keys. The scissors are top notch. The bottle opener is a well thought addition that I have used many times. All the blade are locking which is unique in such a small tool. Cons: Maybe the tweezers could be made of a more flexible material/steel. The quality of the tool (finish and steel) is top notch. This is a 5 star product made in the USA. Highly recommended!
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steve
Aust
Dec 04, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools, Locking, Finish
Cons: None
Great value for money - good quality
All the tools are small, but meet their function. Each tool locks in to place and it's very well made.
Utica MiniMaster 16 Function Key Ring Size Multi-Tool, USA Made
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ed F
Center Point, TX
Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Finish, Locking, Materials
Cons: None
Proud to carry and give as gifts
I am from Utica. I gave 4 MiniMasters as Christmas gifts to my in-laws in Texas this year and I was proud to do so. The MiniMaster is a solid, dependable, versatile EDC that I've carried on my keychain for years; and, it's made right here in the USA in my hometown. It doesn't get any better.