Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212) - 4.1099.18

Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)rated 5.0 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)

 

Price: $16.95

Save $6.55 (28%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Greg T
Pittsbugh PA
Jun 08, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Fantastic

This is the second one of these that I have. I am using this one for the Evolution S557 model. I'm using the other one for the Swiss Champ. I am not sure where I got the other case. These allow me to be able to carry the knives for every day.
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Everyday Tools
ADK Mountains
Apr 19, 2019
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Perfect

The sharpening stone is on the other side as what is shown in the photo. Other than that I think this will fit my new Swiss Champ perfectly. The sew quality and overall design of the case is top quality. The back belt loop is tight and secure. I love the snap & I hate VELCRO on knife cases. The steel is a nice design and superb quality. I would pay $15 just for the stone alone. If you have a swiss champ and don't want it in our pocket get this!
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eric
Rochester NY
Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Great Product - Would Buy it Again

Speedy Delivery
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Michsel
Sam Antonio Tx
Mar 04, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

old world craftsmanship

This is a fantastic way to cure your swisschamp. It fits like a glove and the Steele that comes with it is a great way to touch up your blade in the field. Makes an already useful knife that much more useful. It evenly distributes the weight and just looks classy
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Elmartu14
Buenos Aires,
Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Hermoso

hermosa funda para mi evo s28 entra como un guante, y el detalle de la chaira la hace totalmente distinguida, hermosa!
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Russ
Shrewsbury, England, UK
Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Zermatt leather pouch

I bought this product as I carry my knife pretty much on a daily basis,I've not had one of these before so it's a bit early to say anything about longevity and durability, however my victorinox ranger fits perfectly, it looks great and appears to be good quality, the steel is a particularly good and useful feature.
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Horace
Pahrump, NV
Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch

Definitely my preferred pouch for carrying Swiss Army knives and the steel sharpening tool is a huge plus. The leather is rich and the carrying position is perfect and doesn't get in the way or snag while driving.
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Patrick W
Riverside, Ca
Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Just what the doctor ordered!!!

Until I bought this extra large Zermatt Pouch for my Swiss Army knife I always had to carry it in my pocket which was very awkward. My new Zermatt Pouch makes it so much easier to carry, it is very high quality leather construction and includes a knife sharpener. I highly recommend it.
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Paul
Highland Park, Illinois
Apr 05, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Don't hesitate!

I don't usually write reviews so in breaking precedence I whole heatedly submit the following: I couldn't be happier with this product or the vender. My stag handled Swisschamp fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is top shelf. Leather and stitching appears durable. Between me and you.... They could charge a whole heck more! Tonight I may wear a belt with my pajamas so I can sleep with it on! Enjoy - you got no worries.
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bruce T.
New Brunswick, Canada.
May 18, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Must have for Swisschamp

The XL Zermatt is an awesome sheath for the Victorinox Swisschamp, the knife fits in like a glove and the inclusion of the steel adds yet another use to the already useful Swisschamp.
Victorinox Swiss Army Extra Large Zermatt Pouch, Brown Leather with Steel (Old Sku 33212)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike K
Burbank, Il
Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Very nice

Makes the swisschamp a champ, nice sheath, and steel is a great addition.