Reviews and Ratings for Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles

Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handlesrated 4.680 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25 inch S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles

 

Price: $136.95

Save $68.05 (33%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ron M
Harpursville, NY
Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Best knife I have ever owned
I love this knife, in all my years of owning knifes this is the best i have ever owned my only issue is it opened in my pocket cutting a hole thru the side of my pants towards my groin area. Trying to get knife out I layed my thumb open. The knife is razor sharp, as it should be. Maybe some kind of locking device. This incident would not change my mind on how I feel about this knife, I would buy another.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Utica, NY
Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Zero Tolerance Knife
This was a Christmas gift for my brother...He has been looking at it for several months and could not secure it! I found it online, and he couldn't be more pleased. He owns a construction business, and finds multiple uses for it each and every day! When I inquired whether he is pleased with his gift, his comment was, " I wish I had it sooner! " I just love the weight, strength and reliability of this knife..., and it's really cool too! Thanks for the Christmas gift... I would say that he is pleased with it!
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff L.
Montpelier, OH
Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
ZT 0350TS
OUTSTANDING piece of equipment.!!!! I highly recommend this knife, especially for public safety, emergency response and military professionals.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Craig T
Missouri
Jan 05, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Only the Best
I am a knife freak. I know good steal, it is part of my job. I have no complaints about this knife. I was taught to be a butcher in Germany, and always had a fondness for German steal. Not any longer. ZT is the only knife I carry. I can run it over a sharpening steal or a sharpening stone if I have been hard on it, and it shaves the hair off of my arm in a matter of a few minutes. This is a great product and ZT is a great company, and I am very proud that it is American made. Thank you (ZT) and thank you for producing it in the greatest nation in the world. USA!!!!
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brett
Iowa
Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Awesome knife!
Its well built and has a great feel to it. Came really sharp, cuts through things with ease. Great buy and totally worth the money.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff L.
Montpelier, OH
May 31, 2012
Pros: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
I am a professional law enforcement officer and trainer of 26 years. I primarily utilize this particular knife as a personal defense tool.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
D L Delano
Florida
Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Sheath, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Weight, None
Great knife wicked look with stripped blade
I bought this solely based on maker and looks. I would have preferred a lighter weight as this a bit hearty for a daily carry. Operation is quick and smooth
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Omar
Puebla, Mexico.
Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Sheath, Weight, None
Excelente Navaja y Excelente servicio por parte de Knifecenter.com. Es una navaja excelente para EDC ya que tiene el tamaño perfecto, quiza es un poco pesada pero cumple con todos los puntos superando todas mis expectativas. Estoy seguro de que realizare mas compras con knifecenter. Saludos desde Mexico Excellent knife and Excellent service by Knifecenter.com. It is an excellent knife for EDC because it has the perfect size, maybe a little heavy but meets all points exceeding all my expectations. I'm sure with knifecenter purchase more. Greetings from Mexico
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Daniel
Oman
Dec 01, 2013
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
"The Knife"
A good, if not perfect, balance between an EDC and self defense. Little heavy but this make the difference between pocket and "real" folders. Feels and stays good in hand, no blade wobbling, no issues with quick opening. Not for ladies bag, corporate suite wearing employees, generally for "boys". This is a man knife you can trust, strong, easy deployable, razor sharp, tick, you can abuse, use it for any possible task. Strongly recommended.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
David
Rockville, MD
Jun 15, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great for everyday
I use this as an everyday carry and have so for about 2 months. So far it has been unbelievable. the s30v steel holds an edge very well. the Assisted opening is wicked fast, but still feels safe. the G10 handles have held up very well, with no breaks or cracks. Overall the design of this knife is fantastic, the tiger-stripes while not directly impacting the knife's function does look cool. my only con would be the thumb studs. while I can open the knife with them, it is slightly more difficult to do so using them.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jen
Fruita, Co
Jan 03, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Weight, Overall Quality
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Amazing Knife
I keep this knife on me at all times and it's the only folding knife I would trust in a survival situation. It's tough and feels sturdy in my hand. The tiger stripe blade ups the cool factor.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nick L
West Palm Beach, FL.
May 09, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Favorite Pocket Clip Knife
The minute I put this knife in my hand I was impressed. High quality and functionality. Perfect size for jeans or cargo pants / BDU's. No Blade wobble, lateral or end play in locked blade. Faster than my automatics costing twice the price! Sharp, tough, versatile and looks bad ass. Made in the USA. Kershaw eversharp guarantee. I absolutely recommend this knife! HOO-Ahhhhhh!
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brian
NY
Jan 04, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Awesome knife
Will be an everyday carry knife. Excellent quality, very sturdy but not bulky. Opens very easy and locks up solid.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John T
Florida
Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Weight, Pocket Clip, None
A superior knife.
My ZT0350ts has become my most frequently carried knife. While heavy, I feel very comfortable with it. This is a top quality tool. I use it for daily tasks, and am very pleased with it. As usual, Knife Center was amazing for delivery. On a recent visit to friends, all four adults carried a ZT.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Krisana B
Thailand
Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Worth it
Sharp right out of the box, good quality blade and handle, open very fast, good for EDC.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
D L Delano
Florida
Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Sheath, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Weight, None
Great knife wicked look with stripped blade
I bought this solely based on maker and looks. I would have preferred a lighter weight as this a bit hearty for a daily carry. Operation is quick and smooth
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ridge
Brooksville
Mar 18, 2018
Pros: Ease of Opening, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
ZT Model 0350TS
My ZT 0301 has been my EDC blade for about 5 years. It is heavy but it is a tank. Those are no longer available so I thought I'd try the 0350. I've been EDC with the knife for about 2 months now and I love it! I has the same features as the 0301 but a little shorter and significantly lighter. I think it opens a little smoother as well. And razor sharp out of the box. For me the only improvement would be if it were free! You can't go wrong with this knife.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ben A
Richboro, Pa
May 29, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
beast
great as a nicer edc. built like a kershaw but the s30v and tiger stripe are amazing. steel holds an edge well and the coating wears very well so far.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
David
Hereand There
Dec 26, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Definately worth having .
I finally gave in and bought this , I do not regret it at all. Fit and finish are excellent . Blade is sharp and ready to do whatever is asked of it . Fits in my hand like a custom made knife . No bad things to say about this knife .
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Theflamingjanitor
Pa
Jul 08, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Blade Material, None
Cons: Weight, Lock Type
rocks
this knife is beast. huge price tag for the s30v and everything else is kershaw but the edge retention was way more than i expected. all in all a well built knife.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Smwickham
Denver
Jan 09, 2013
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Awesome EDC
I use this knife as an EDC tool. The handle with the assist opening is perfect for rapid, easy opening. I think the design and functions are everything I expected for an EDC knife. I will recommend Knifecenter and this product to friends.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Matt
Texas
Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip, None
Cons: Pocket Clip
New knife
So far great knife only complaint is the pocket clip could be a little longer
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Rob
ga
Dec 10, 2012
Pros: Handle Material, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: None
good knife good price
really like the knife best I could get for the price I paid.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Ptchfrk
Nevada
Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Lock Type
Cons: Ease of Opening, Weight, None
ZT Tiger Stripe/Black
I like this knife true enough! Fits well in my hand! But a regular pocket carry it's not! At least not for me. I felt the knife to be to heavy for a regularly carried knife, at the bottom of the pocket. The pocket clip eliminates much of the weight problem but then there's the deployment issue. The knife has to be fully clear of the pocket (completely visible) for the blade to be deployed. This piece would enjoy extremely high praise if it were to have the "wave system" as part of its nomenclature. Such as you would find in the Emerson/Kershaw CQC 1-8 model knives. With that system the ZT Blade would definitely be my only carry. But for now, I'll just stick to the cheap little CQC-5K whose blade is deployed the instant it clears my pocket. Only problem I have with the CQC models are that they are made in China. I bought the ZT blade because it is MADE IN THE USA! Which stands for quality, craftsmanship, and durability. The ZT might not be my steady carry due to its present configuration, but it will never be far from my hand!
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TS Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Plain Blade, Black G10 Handles
rated 2 stars out of 5
Limeman
NorCal
Jul 30, 2019
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, None
Cons: Lock Type
Great knive minus one fatal flaw
Love this knife. Love the feel. Love the blade. It is stout, capable, and should survive just about anything, right? Not quite. It suffers from a fatal flaw: Even a modest knock against the spine shifts the liner lock, releasing the blade, and can put your hands/fingers in jeopardy. Such a shame, as in every other way, the 0350 is a total joy. Your results may vary, but this fatal flaw made the knife unusable for me. The 0350 is sadly a sheep in wolves clothing.