SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles

Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles5.000 (13 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25 inch S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles

 

Price: $136.95

Save $68.05 (33%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Tom W.
Texas
Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Earned Husband Points
I have an 0350ST and bought the 0350TSST for my wife. She's absolutely thrilled with this knife. Fantastic knife. Fits in the hand very well in both forward and reverse grips, which is perfect for EDC tasks and defense. Jimping is just right for both grips. Good weight and solid construction. Easy to open and close. Solid locking. This definitely goes into the "favorite" category and will see a lot of use.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
K. D
Washington state
Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Handle Material, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
All around fantastic knife!
This is a great knife that feels both sturdy and light in hand. This is my EDC & tacticle knife that travels with me wherever I go. Its G-10 handle makes it easy to grip, and it's Speed-Safe assisted opening enables me to trust in its reliability for instant usage. I've become the avid knife collector & steel quality is one of my top priorities with my knives. I love how the ZT0350 has S30V steel, the best of the best that I can depend on to last as well as resharpen after excessive use. In my opinion, the price & quality are fair & well worth it.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Neil B.
Allen, TX
Aug 05, 2014
Pros: Ease of Opening, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Great Knife
This knife is a self-defense juggernaut as well as a daily carry knife. It's well constructed and has a strong feel to it. You can use it for any use.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Henning H
Kissimmee
Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Weight, Handle Material
Cons: None
I've had this knife for a few months now, and it has become my absolute favorite folder. It is very solid, well built, stong and still the weight is comfortable for EDC. This was my third ZT knife, and for each purchase I become more and more a fan. Already had the 0100 and 0200, and this one followed their strong lead.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Henricus
Houston, Texas
Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Wow
I bought this knife years ago and paid too much as I bought it at a local retailer. That said, WOW what a knife. During the Harvey flood here in Houston, Texas, I packed this knife as I was evacuated. During the rescue and recovery, I pounded with it, sawed wired with it, used the back of the blade to unscrew things with and I cut any and everything with it. I beat the crap out of this knife. The un-serrated section of the blade received a beating. Knicks and folded over sections of the blade were obvious, but it continued to cut like a champ. In the last few days I examined it and took my Lanski sharpener to it. She cleaned up nicely and is as sharp as the day I bought it. Let me tell you boys, this is a badass knife. Buy it and use it. You will love it.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Scott Phi
Marathon, Fl.
Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Handle Material, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
well made knife
Heavy work knife with hefty grip and a wide blade, extremely sharp and very well made.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Gus
Florida
Feb 03, 2016
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Weight, None
Awesome Knofe Very Study
Love the Knife, the tiger striping REALLY holds up well to extended use.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Jl
Utah
Jun 25, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Great Knife
This is one of the best knives I have ever purchased.... Especially at this price point. The only minor complaint I would have is that the blade doesn't open as fast as others, but when it flips open it locks firmly. The blade is thick but beautifully ground. And I love the tiger stripe pattern.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Bubba
23185
Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Steven F.
Oklahoma city
Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Very nice knife!!!! It feels like it can go through anything.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Dr. D
HURRICANE,WV
Jun 13, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
GREAT DEPLOYABILITY. SMOOTH FUNCTIONING. EXCELLENT DESIGN FOR A TACTICAL WEAPON
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Jeff Ku
Laplace LA
Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
great knife. great quality and very versatile.
I am a heavy equipment operator by trade and use a knife almost daily for various tasks. From cutting rope to cutting geo grid. The knife has stood up to everything I throw at it and hasn't lost its edge. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a guality knife that can work as hard as I do.
Zero Tolerance Model 0350TSST Assisted Flipper Knife 3.25" S30V Tiger Stripe Combo Blade, Black G10 Handles
5 out of 5
Denny P
Jasper, IN
Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Outsanding Knife
Carry it daily, I travel for my job and carry every where I go, Outstanding knife, great all around knife to carry.