SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

SHOP ALL HOLIDAY SALES! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle - 34183-203

Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle5.000 (8 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8 inch Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle

 

Price: $169.99

Save $45.01 (21%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Matt S.
conn
Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
miyabi chef knife 8"
great knife very sharp great looking and it is going to get a lot of use , service was great as usual thanks
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Jeremy N
Lévis, Qc
Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great knife
This knife is great! I bought it as a gift for myself and it cuts like a charm! The knife is so much more beautiful than on the image..
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Gyffes
New England
Jan 07, 2012
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Brilliant knife
This leaps to the hand, maneuvers easily and cuts .. no, I don't think it cuts: I think food falls apart before it in fear. A co-worker bought one after I raved. His email that night, "Not coming in tomorrow: send over 200lbs of onions!" Yeah, it's that nice. I'm going to slowly convert my block of Henckels and Wusthofs to the Miyabis.
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Kevin
denver
Sep 08, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
great knife!
i have had this knife for a few years now and with basic care it still cuts perfectly i love it
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Steveb
Switzerland
Feb 04, 2016
Pros: Sharpness, Material Quality, Overall Quality
Cons: None
slice and dice like a pro....
If you are looking for a high end product to allow you to enjoy your culinary experience then look no further. This blade will not disappoint. A joy to cut with and sharp beyond belief with a wonderful ascetic appearance.
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Pc
San Jose, Ca.
Jan 04, 2012
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
AEWSOME!!!!!
I gave this knife to my son for Christmas and he said he absolutely loves it! Good weight in hand, cuts perfectly and said he'll use it for years to come. It's his favorite kitchen knife to date. It had been recommended by a friend of his who is a chef. So that should be recommendation enough! There had been quite a delay in receiving it from the website. It didn't ship out when I was told. I guess it was on backorder. Although as Christmas drew closer, the day I called them to say to cancel my order, because I could get it at Williams Sonoma or Sur La Table, then customer service informed me "Oh, it just arrived today!" Which I sort of found hard to believe, but. They did send it out the next day, and did put a rush on it. I think it took almost 3 weeks from the time I ordered it. But I'll give them the benefit of the doubt, and figure they were just backlogged due to Christmas. But I did get it in time, and it was the perfect kitchen knife, so that's what I'll review for. I highly recommend it.
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Kevin
denver
Sep 08, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
great knife!
i have had this knife for a few years now and with basic care it still cuts perfectly i love it
Zwilling J.A. Henckels Miyabi Kaizen 8" Chef's Knife, VG10 (CMV60) Damascus Blade, Micarta Handle
5 out of 5
Jay
Montreal
Sep 06, 2016
Pros: Design, Overall Quality, Sharpenability, Construction, Sharpness, Material Quality, Durability, None
Cons: Sharpenability, Overall Quality, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Design, Durability
Perfect knife.
Perfect knife.