HUGE ONTARIO CLOSEOUT SALE | WHILE THEY LAST! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

HUGE ONTARIO CLOSEOUT SALE | WHILE THEY LAST! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles

Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles4.500 (8 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8 inch Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles

 

Price: $18.95

Save $10.44 (36%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
5 out of 5
Howard R
nashille tn
Nov 04, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Blade Material, Lock Type
Cons: None
very pleased
a sturdy EDC for all around cutting well made like most Kershaws. Excellent relations with Knife Center as always
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
5 out of 5
Dell T
Georgia
Jan 07, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
I received this little knife as a gift and am greatly pleased with it. I use it as a daily pocket knife and may also use it as a companion knife with a larger fixed blade knife. It is compact but stout. The blade being non-serated makes it easier for me to sharpen. The only issue is the pocket clip is extremely stiff and does not allow the knife to be clipped to the outside of a pocket without a great deal of effort. I don't use it this way so this is a minor issue.
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
5 out of 5
Stitch
Grand Island, NE.
Aug 04, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Nifty
for it's purpose, this is a great little unit. Mine was very sharp out of the box, and even though it is small, it fits well in my big hands. It's size also lends itself to easily find a place on my keyring, or in my shirt pocket (at work). Well worth the money!
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
5 out of 5
Joe
Michigan
Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Pocket Clip
Cons: None
Great knife
Great little knife for the price
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
4 out of 5
Mr P
Texas
Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, None
Cons: Handle Feel
Decent Pocket Knife
this is my EDC. I really only bought it for the bottle opener b/c I am a beer drinker. bottle opener works great. The blade is very sharp & is a good solid blade & a very solid handle w/the liner. The handle is a little small for my choosing for an EDC & I do prefer a little bit skinnier of a blade. But, I bought it for the opener to be cool... This is a solid knife, especially if you have smaller hands.
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
4 out of 5
Stu
Monmouth County, NJ
Jan 05, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Handle Material, None
Cons: Pocket Clip
Outstanding EDC
I ordered the Shuffle a few months ago and wanted to give it some time before I wrote a review. I am very impressed with the knife overall which has a much bigger feel than it's size. At first, I was a little worried about the size of the knife and if I was really going to be able to work with it, but the finger grooves provide assurance that your fingers will not slip off the grip. The grooves, in addition to its ergonomic shape, make it very comfortable to use. The pocket clip is a bit stiff but nothing a pair of pliers cannot fix and the bottle opener has been very useful. It is a little stiff to open at first, but the action improves with use. If Kershaw were to make a model of this knife that was assisted opening, it would be perfect. That is the only reason it is not getting 5 stars.
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
4 out of 5
Alex
Puerto Rico
Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Blade Material, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Lock Ease of Use, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, None
Love It
Love knifes and like to switch them now and then for every day carry. The handle design with the little k's looks gorgeous, like the feeling in hand, very confortable. Very manageable and lightweight, although one hand opening and the pocketclip tend to be somewhat tight.
Kershaw 8700BLK Shuffle Multi-Function Folding Knife 2-3/8" Black Blade, Glass Filled Nylon Handles
4 out of 5
Kyrillos K
ELASSONA,HELLAS
Sep 30, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: None
very very handy!!!
a fine and handy knife...the reason i gave it 4 stars is for the pocket clip that is very stif and i don't lock it at some trousers and that its a bit hard to deploy but as i read this issue get lighter with use....very fine blade and allready sharp...