Reviews and Ratings for Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed - 10101

Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handedrated 4.875 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed

 

Price: $15.95

Save $3.05 (16%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Pop
North Carolina
May 08, 2018
Pros: Sharpness, Design
Cons: None
My Wife Likes It
I purchased this for my wife who was having difficulty cutting thin slices of her home made gluten free bread which is very dense. She says it works perfectly.
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Patricia
Copperas Cove TX
Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Construction, Durability, Overall Quality, Sharpness, Design
Cons: None
One fantastic knife
This knife is light and balanced. It cuts through any bread cleanly and easily. No shredded pieces, no sawing, just glides right through it. Bread with soft crusts - no squashing. Bread with crispy crusts - cuts right through easily. I have several bread knives here but they are sadly neglected since this one came into the house.
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Don.
Flat Creek, NY
Feb 16, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Construction
Cons: None
Wow! This Knife Really Works Well
I was skeptical when I ordered this, but I can't believe how nicely this knife is for slicing bread. The price was right too - much less expensive than the competitors. If you like homemade bread but hate crooked slices, get one of these bow knives.
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Candlesncandids
Hoquiam, wa
Jan 15, 2012
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Wonderful!
Slices bread consistenly and evenly. Wonderful design, we love this bread knife and purchased one for my parents.
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Christine C
WI
Dec 20, 2011
Pros: Material Quality, Construction, Sharpness, Design
Cons: None
Incredible knife!
This knife is the absolute best for cutting bread! I am so thrilled that you can cut a thin slice, thick slice, warm bread, cooled bread, etc. It is extremely sharp so be extra careful. I am just so incredibly happy that I found this product! It is a must-have for anyone that needs to cut bread.
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Houstonjulia
Alaska
Feb 07, 2011
Pros: Design, Construction, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
GREAT, EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 5 stars out of 5
Caren H
Maricopa, AZ
Apr 05, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Best bread knife ever
This knife is easy to use and accurate in slicing breads and bagels.
Out of the Woods of Oregon Bread & Bagel Slicer, Alder, Right Handed
rated 4 stars out of 5
Ed H
12269 W. Grier Marana, Az. 85653
Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Material Quality, Sharpness, Construction
Cons: Design, None
Bagel slicer
This slicer is of excellent quality. The only issue I have is, there is not a blade cover. This makes it difficult to store and keep the blade sharp.