Reviews and Ratings for Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles

Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handlesrated 4.600 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75 inch Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles

 

Price: $30.80

Save $13.20 (30%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Evan C
Augusta, KS
Jun 14, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Excellent knife!
I bought this knife because I have never had a Spyderco before. If their $20 knives are this good, then their higher quality knives must be fantastic! I have never handled an Endura, but I doubt that the Cara Cara 2 is much different. The 8cr13mov steel holds a decent edge. I can shave hair with it and when it gets dull, I can easily bring it back to shaving sharp by using my Sharpmaker. I may never carry any other brand. I only wish they came in different colors like the Delicas and Enduras. Sharp edge, solid lockup, no blade play. I am really impressed by Spyderco.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Richard
Arkansas
May 02, 2014
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Lock Ease of Use, None
excellent knife for the price
Once again Knife Center has provided an exceptional value in a reasonably priced product. I love the design of this Spyderco Byrd Cara Cara. It has a good feel in the hand and is surprisingly light. It is very sharp out of the box. It doesn't have bushings but it opens very smoothly and has no play in the blade. I use it for edc in which it typically ends up cutting cardboard, string, rope, tape and sometimes food, whatever. Some might find the texture on the handle a little rough for heavy use but it's fine for me. I recently bought the Ontario Rat 1 which I also like very much. I trade off between the two knives for my edc. When I am carrying one I have a hard time setting it aside to carry the other. That's how much I like them both. I highly recommend them both and would purchase them again if needed without any hesitation.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Leonidas
Arizona
Feb 07, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
grea knife
is light weight easy to sharpen all around a great knife for the price love the for handle like it better than g 10
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tim G
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 09, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great knife at a great price!
I purchased this knife for everyday carry. I am very happy with my purchase. The knife is excellent quality. At first I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a knife that is made in China. However, after reading that the quality control on these knives is excellent I felt a lot better. After my knife arrived, I realized that this is exactly the knife I was looking for. I could not be any happier with my purchase of this Byrd knife.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ohiodude
New Mexico
Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Pocket Clip, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Very vey good knife
I've had all steel Gen 1 Ravens and Crows. This is a much improved product. Good steel, centered blade with solid lockup and zero wiggle. I used mine today playing in the dirt - opening up bags, trimming shrubs, cutting innertube for tree-slings, pulling goatsheads from ungloved fingers ..... good point BTW. Washed it out with hose, dried in the sun, no problemos. Still razor sharp, very little evidence of blade wear The comet hole is smoother in deployment than the round and very sharp Spyderco hole. Don't see how the G10 scaled version can be significantly better. If Interested in future use and barter, this would be a great Alpha Strategy item. $20 bucks makes it an outrageous deal. Yea yea it's a MaoMart special, but value is where you find it. 5★
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Calvin K
Indianapolis, In
Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Ease of Opening
Cons: None
Byrd Cara Cara 2
Great value knife for all around use.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charles H.
Mason, Tn
Jan 24, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Super buy
This is one great knife for the money. I wasnt sure what to expect but once i got it in my hand i was blown away. This is a much better knife than the price would indicate. The steel isnt the best, but good none the less. Mine came sharp enough to shave the hair on my arm out of the box. This one has a 4 inch blade. They have thoughtfully put gimping top and bottom of the blade to allow you to use more precision if needing to use the point. This knife is easy to carry and extremely lightweight in your pocket...
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe S
los angeles CA
Feb 01, 2012
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
great knife for price
all around great knife
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
C. J. Wolf
NY
May 01, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
A lot of knife for the price
I am very impressed with this knife. I purchased it to use as an EDC and when camping. I love the light weight, the grippy handle scales and the quick, one-thumb opening. I also prefer lockbacks to liner lock knives, so that was a plus for me. The jimping on the back of the blade and the finger choil are a nice touch, the jimping on the back of the handle doesn't work quite as well, but it's better than none. There is one thing more that really made me love this knife - it's truly ambidextrous, which is a big deal for a southpaw. A lot of knife for the money.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Glock17
hk
Mar 13, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Pocket Clip, None
nice knife
sharp out of box. and i as i left handed user find it easy to open with both hands,smooth lock but i think i would like to have a linear lock version easier for one hand closing.Now with lock back, fine to do with one hand close except i need some practice.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Perry
SE Colo
Mar 21, 2018
Pros: Weight, Overall Quality, Lock Type
Cons: None
Very very nice for twenty bucks.
Talk about value. It is hard to believe $100 and up knives are still selling. Once again KnifeCenter hit a home run with price, communication and shipping.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Trapper S
USA
Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Lock Type, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: Ease of Opening, None
Great Value Knife
This Knife for $20 is a great buy. It's large, yet lightweight. And the lock up is dead solid with no movement either way. The opening may be a little stiff out of the box but it should loosen over time. To get a fast deployment, I just used the age old trick of putting a zip tie inside the "bird's eye" to act similar to Emerson's wave feature. That inexpensive modification, I find to work really well. The blade centering is terrible, but imperfect blade centering almost never bothers me as long as it doesn't inhibit deployment of the blade. For the price point, that shouldn't really be much of a gripe to anybody.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Porter M.
Richland, Wa
Aug 16, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Ease of Opening, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness, Weight, Pocket Clip, Lock Type
Cons: Handle Material, None
good edc
great knife with a nice blade size for a reasonable weight and price. Go for g10 i got mine at smkw but wish i had forked out the little extra dough and got the g10. For frn its fairly good though. Not a hug fan of spine locks due to lowered speed but this one is the fastest spine lock i have used AND locks up like a bank vault! overall great knife.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Alex
Hackham, Other
Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Good buy
Excellent quality.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Abraham S
Sulphur, LA.
Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Bang for your buck!
The Byrd Cara Cara 2 FRN is an incredible value priced blade. The materials are rather basic, but the fit and finish is at least as good as the USA made Spydercos that I've handled. It's very light, and has an excellent blade length for kitchen chores, camp chores, and everything in between, think EDC. The blade steel is 8cr13mov, which with a good heat treatment like you'll get here, is an excellent steel. All in all, for about 25 bucks you can get this shipped to your door, and for that, it's one of the best deals you can get. I highly recommend it.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Tallycop
Tallahassee, FL
Jan 12, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
Very Satisfied
I was very pleased with the service provided by Knifecenter. Even though my item was back ordered they were very quick to obtain my item and ship it in a timely manner. I will definitely be using knifecenter again! The knife is great. It is a very good quality knife for the price. The blade opening action is very smooth and does not have any grinding or play in the pivot joint. I love the grip on the handle and it makes it easy coming out the pocket due to it being the FRN material. It is plenty sharp too.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
South Carolina
Nov 16, 2018
Pros: None
Cons: None
Field cleaning wild hods
I’m knife user more than a collector! I love to hunt wild hogs with dogs! One very successful hunting trip I killed 4 hogs! This knife was excellent with ceramic rod! Normally I carry a fixed blade skinning blade but forgot to carry on this trip. The pig sticker I carry is too big and not that sharp for field cleaning. This 8cr13mov steel did well with little honing between each hog I cleaned. I never carry a high dollar knife on my hunting trips! Too big of a chance of losing a knife while running around in swamps! Very slight rust spots from the blood but cleaned up well at the of the day! Highly recommend this knife!!!
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
George S
VA
Nov 04, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Material
Cons: None
excellent knife for the money
I EDC this knife all the time I've used it to cut a limb off a tree and cut a whole lot of cardbored. It holds an edge pretty dang well and is relatively easy to sharpen. Lock up is tight. All around great knife especially for this price.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Gadfly22
NJ
Jul 12, 2011
Pros: Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use
Cons: None
Excellent Value
I opted to try the Cara Cara to see if I wanted to invest in an Endura. Having gotten the Cara Cara and felt its quality, I'm not sure I need that Endura. The fit and finish are excellent, and the knife feels rock solid open and secure when closed. And the blade came Spyderco sharp out of the box.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steveh
Northern Virginia
Jan 26, 2011
Pros: Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Handle Feel, None
Best large folder under $25
Pros- - Useful size- big knife for big jobs - Thin, for easy pocket carry - Reversible, bi-directional clip - Extremely easy to open one-handed - FRN stocks very "grippy" Cons- - Not much
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 5 stars out of 5
Charles
Kentucky
Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Amazing value!
Just got this knife yesterday and am amazed at the value for the money spent. I spent a few hours working with it just because I was so intrigued by the quality of its construction, which exceeded what I expected. The blade is long enough to be very useful for a variety of purposes, and it opens smoothly just as it came out of the box with no added lube or tuning. The edge was was adequate, and a few quick passes through the Warthog sharpener put just enough of a tooth on it to make it really sharp, perfect for daily use. The bird's-head opening hole is easy to use. The grips/scales provide a firm gripping surface eithout being abrasive. I have other Spyderco Byrd knives, and this one is much slimmer in the hand than the earlier versions. I expected it to be a good basic knife, but it rivals the Endura in its basic features and qualty, at a third of the price. It it lasts, and holds an edge, it'll be an amazing value.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Seth V - Knifecenter Staff
EDITOR
VA
Apr 01, 2020
Pros: None
Cons: None
Great Budget Alternative to the Spyderco Endura
The Cara Cara 2 comes from Spyderco’s dedicated budget brand: Byrd Knives. The Byrd Knives brand is technically a distinct entity from Spyderco, but it brings all the signature elements of the Spyderco design language to a lower price point. The Cara Cara 2 has the same overall size and blade length as a Spyderco Endura, but with more budget-oriented materials and construction. The blade steel is 8Cr13MoV, and comes in either plain edge or partially serrated. The handles are fiberglass reinforced nylon (available in several different colors, naturally) and they offer a ton of grip thanks to a bi-directional texture much like the upmarket Spyderco. One thing they’ve done with the Cara Cara 2, unlike the Endura on which it’s based, is the addition of a forward finger choil divided between the front of the handle and the heel of the blade. This “50/50” choil eliminates the dead zone around the pivot that most folders have to contend with and turns it into a place that can be used for choking up to get more fine control over the blade. The mid-back lock is easy to open and close one-handed, and it’s completely ambidextrous. With the ability to mount the clip in any orientation (tip up/down; left/right), this is another great option that I can recommend to just about anyone.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Ahmed I
Jeddah, Al
Jan 07, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Handle Feel
best 20 us i ever use
for just 20 us this is perfect its not a collictable knive but its a hard use knife quality in 20 us range great
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Fernando Rómulo Lozano
Tucumán, Argentina
Feb 03, 2011
Pros: Weight, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
Rustic but efficient and reliable!
Rustic but efficient and reliable!
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Chris L.
Fitchburg,MA
Jan 10, 2012
Pros: Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Weight, Pocket Clip, None
Cons: Handle Material, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness
Good Knife Good Price
I edc this knife when i want something a little bigger than a true lightweight edc. cutting everything from food to wood. Price is great for the strength of the knife. it is solid! in really hard use the FRN handles can begin to hurt. the blade doesn't stay razor sharp very long but holds a working edge for a fair amount of time. can rust if you leave it in terrible conditions. overall great knife for the price but like all cheap knives you get what you pay for in regards to blade steel.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jay
Philly,PA
Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Ease of Opening, Lock Type
Cons: Handle Material, Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, None
cara cara 2
If your on a budget, and looking for a cheap and large work knife then looke no further. I've carried this knife foh about two weeks straight, and this knife performs just as well as the delica 4. I love deploying it with the spydie drop too! Nuff said......just buy it.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tim
MS
Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Blade Material, Handle Feel, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Pocket Clip, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Handle Material, None
Great blade from china
held back one star because i wish i wouldve bought a blade from usa. the buck bantam will probably be my next knife. but this is a great blade in every way if you are cool with the china stamp. I do wish the handle wouldve had a little bit of a softer feel to be more grippy.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
L M
Washington
Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality
Cons: Handle Feel, None
LOVE IT!!!!!
Very excellent spyderco(byrd) knife. first thank you Knife center for your service. I love all spyderco knives but you cant beat the price and quality for this knife! I like the full flat ground blade and blade shape. I like the feel and looks, clip,lock up and the sharpness
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tim
MS
Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Blade Material, Lock Type, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Ease of Opening, Pocket Clip, None
Great for the money
The thing is great. only thing i would like a bit more is if it was a really strong liner lock with a flipper for easier opening. otherwise i cant think of a better knife for the money.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Joe S.
Philadelphia,PA
Apr 17, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Weight, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
My first Spyderco is a Byrd ,not my last for sure!
For $20 bucks,the best knife I ever felt. The China tag does not mean cheap with this blade,only a great deal. The only problem is now I have to buy another Spyderco blade I'm hooked.I can't wait and see how much knife I get with my new Spyderco.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Joe S.
Philadelphia,PA
Apr 17, 2012
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Handle Material, None
Cons: Ease of Opening
Good Steel Great Price
Blade steel is not S30v or VG10,but it is easy to get shave sharp and holdsa good working edge. I must say this my first china blade I'm proud to own! I Have a few AUS 8 blades and the Cara Cara 2 blade steel is almost the same steel in strenth and sharpness. A little stiff to open, but can still be opened fast.
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Brad
KY
Nov 25, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Lock Ease of Use, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Lock Type
Cons: Pocket Clip, Ease of Opening, None
heck of a deal
I love this knife. Great blade shape, came extremely sharp. Only downsides are a loose pocket clip and a bit stiff on deployment
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
John M.
Harrisburg, PA
Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Ease of Use, Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Weight, Ease of Opening, None
Cons: Blade Material, Handle Material, Handle Feel
Everything except handle texture is great
For the price it is a great value except the handle texture is a bit discomforting and also the byrd hole (spydie hole on blade) is too sharp. If they had very slightly rounded the hole it would be preferred but all on all for the price point great value
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Chris
Taiwan
Jul 27, 2012
Pros: Pocket Clip, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: Handle Material, None
Cheap but nice
I think this is a good value knife
Spyderco Byrd BY03PBK2 Cara Cara 2 Folding Knife 3.75" Plain Flat-Ground Blade, Black FRN Handles
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jeremiah
Wellington, Colorado USA
Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Pocket Clip, Handle Feel, Handle Material, Overall Quality, Weight, Ease of Opening, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Lock Type, None
Excellent Value, good quality
Great utilitarian blade, especially for such a good price.